Hardcover Monday – Jane Austen

Absolutely every time, without fail, I see The Jane Austen Book Club, I want to read all of the books in the order that they read them in.

Now, I can’t really do that because I’m reading Sense and Sensibility for one of my book clubs this month, and that’s one of the last books they read, and there’s no way I could read them all this month before I made it back to Sense and Sensibility. But I did watch the movie last night, and it’s renewed the sense in me to read all of the books. Now, I haven’t read all of Jane Austen yet. I’ve read Pride and Prejudice (I’d have given you permission to hang me if I hadn’t), as well as Northanger Abbey, but it’s been awhile. I want to read them all together. I feel like there might be a certain amount of… what’s the word… I can’t think of the word, but good feelings is the general idea. Anyway, I’m working these books into my impossible schedule. It’s happening.

Published by

Brittney

Artist. Writer. Filmmaker. Bibliophile. Photographer. Herbivore. Not necessarily in that order. Actually, yeah, that order.

One thought on “Hardcover Monday – Jane Austen”

Join the conversation.

