Sunday Funday #3 – Asphalt 8: Airborne

Asphalt 8: Airborne – Gameloft – Android and iOS

I’ve had a lot going on the past few days, so I haven’t had a lot of time to do much, which is why this game is my Sunday Funday. It’s fun and it’s fast. I was able to get all I needed for the video from the game in under an hour.

It’s a racing game. You should know what to expect when you’re playing one. Though this is the first time I’ve played a racing game with infection mode. It’s hilarious. The person in last place gets infected, and then infects everyone they run into. When you’re infected, you get infinite nitro and timer to your car blowing up. The first person to cross the finish line wins. It’s fast paced and crazy.

I’m actually going to go play a round right now. Ttyl.

Published by

Brittney

Artist. Writer. Filmmaker. Bibliophile. Photographer. Herbivore. Not necessarily in that order. Actually, yeah, that order.

Join the conversation.

